Testimonials

Profile image
It helps me fall asleep and I don't get nightmare Ashley muniz
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2017
Profile image
When I first started looking into sleep hypnosis I listened to several authors, but always kept coming back to Joel Thielke. His voice and pace are right for me, soothing and supportive. I started with a few of the free apps on Kindle and was absolutely amazed at the difference in my life. I awoke in the morning feeling relaxed and energized, and found myself with more focus and energy throughout the day. I also found it easier to check myself when indulging in bad habits and taking a moment to wait out impulses. My favorites are ‘Motivation and Focus’, ‘Productivity and Business Success’ and ‘Love and Sex’. I also purchased ‘Stop Alcohol Cravings, Quit Drinking’ from Audible to help combat my over-indulgence in wine after 25 years in the wine industry. It worked! I still enjoy wine, but no longer feel I need it when I’m tired or stressed. Now, a glass of wine is a treat and a reward for a day well spent. I love Joel’s apps and audiobooks and would be happy to recommend them to anyone! Mary Baker
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2017
Profile image
I found myself in a bad place (physically and mentally) in 2013. I made tough, life changing decisions and the first step was to become healthy again. While exercising I also desired to be mentally healthy and that is when I found a free download app called Awakening with Rachael Meddows. I placed my phone by the side of my bed and listened to it. It calmed me into sleep without taking any supplements and her words are soothing, inspiring, and life changing habits. Once a month I would pay to add an app to have an overall well-balanced mindfulness. My staples are.. Better Communication, Stop Self-Criticism, Connect with Nature, Peace, and Sleep. If I have anxiety about work or family, I can easily find an app that fits my situation and listen to it as I unwind for sleep. I currently have 27 apps and to this day still listen to Rachel walk me down the staircase and help me stay mindful in life. I'm happier than I've ever been and I owe part of that to being mindful and these apps. Thank you! Niki
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2017
Profile image
I first tried Joel Thielke's weight loss sleep hypnosis app. I found his voice very relaxing (more so than any others I've tried). In a month's time I lost 13 lbs! I couldn't believe it! I found I wasn't as hungry late at night as I usually tended to be. I didn't see any subsequent loss, but thought maybe BC I was listening to it nightly, so now I just use it 1-2x a week. I also find I don't crave sweets as much as I was! I also use the Law of Attraction sleep hypnosis, Powerful Deep Sleep, and have tried the Creative Thinking & the Metaphysical sleep hypnosis apps. The last two, for me, I found didn't help as much, but the others...YES! I've shared my trials of these with anyone the topics came up with. Each time I'd get the same looks like, "Really?!" I assured everyone that I'd been skeptical too til I tried them but couldn't argue with the results. I wish I could afford to try ALL of them! Donna G.
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2017
Profile image
I love my app (psychic power hypnosis and subliminal)! I listen to Rachael Meddows every night as I am going to sleep and I feel like it causes me to wake up refreshed and full of confidence. I have had the app for years and from time to time I add new programs to the mix. The latest version of the app allows you to play more than one "program" after another so that you can have a longer stream of subliminal messages delivered wile you sleep. There are also features for people who listen to the app at non-bedtimes, which prompt you to wake up when the programs/program have run through. This app has added to the quality of my life significantly. I think its the best! I am not sure who your competitors are, but it doesn't matter to me because I would never use another app. Thanks so much for your contribution to the world at large via this amazing and helpful app! Gina DellaVecchia
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2017
Profile image
I've used a lot of self hypnosis, sleep hypnosis, and motivational programs, and I feel that your programs are the most powerful tools I have experienced. Great work indeed! Many positive changes in my life! Thank you. Perry S.
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2017
Profile image
I find the hypnotherapy interesting and effective. I'm new to using them but they do seem to help! Phil
Rating
Placed on April 28, 2017
Profile image
"I am fairly new to hypnosis, but I can already tell that from doing my fair share of online research that Joel is the man! It's almost as if people are just trying to copy what he's doing. I guess it's a compliment to pave the way for so many others out there! Great work Joel, and thank you for doing what you do!" Brady Hoffman
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
"Self Hypnosis is such a powerful tool that so many people overlook! If only they gave it a chance, they would see it's NO HOAX. Thank you Joel for making such quality products time and time again. I will continue to keep a loyal customer!" Martha Hendricks
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
"I first saw Joel on that one millionaire matchmaker show. I didnt know the first thing about hypnotherapy or self-hypnosis. After doing more research and diving in, I can finally say that I could've saved a lot of money from all the years of therapy!!! Goes to show you just how much power we all hold." Bridget Vergith
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
"NOTHING COMPARES TO JOEL THIELKE'S WORK! I got the chance to meet him, and came to find out that he's the type of guy that is dedicated to his line of work. He genuine cares, and thats exactly what you want to see! My hat is off to you, Joel! The pleasure was all mine." Patrick Banta
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
"I love the idea of a sleep learning system. Joel has created a product line that is one of kind as far as self-hypnosis goes!" Jensen Burr
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
"I use Focus and Concentration for school. I find if I listen before I sit down to study, I retain much more and I can study a lot longer. Try it, it may not be for everyone, but I like the results." Ms. Sun
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2015
Profile image
"I just wanted to thank you so very very much for the quit smoking product – I have been a pack and a half smoker for almost 25 years – and I QUIT using the hypnosis every night for 21 days. I put the cigarettes down! I’ve also been using the positive hypnosis and I know it has helped my outlook on life! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I would recommend your products to anyone!" Cindy Sweeney
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2015
Profile image
"I recommend Joel’s products to my clients, because he understands how to get to the root of what is holding people back from being their best selves. His products for confidence are effective and some of the best I’ve ever heard." Amy Applebaum
Rating
Placed on September 23, 2015