Testimonials

Profile image
Joels Audiobooks have helped me tremendously to recover fast and get back to a healthy state of wellbeing and to have deep rejuvenating sleep after my sister died 3 months ago. I was exhausted and had trouble sleeping, also because I am a flightattendant and I am constantly jetlagged. Already after listening the first time to it, I felt a huge difference. It has helped me so much and I am.forever grateful for Joel's work. Jenny
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
I listen to the Sleep Learning System - Natural Rapid Weight Loss, Lose Weight Faster on Audible Books. When I tell you this Audio has changed my life, I say this with great pride. Not only am I losing weight safely, I feel very good about myself. I'm addicted to it now. I listen as I'm working, in my car, at home, and of course during sleep. It's so refreshing. Thank you Mr. Thielke Dawn Durr
Rating
Placed on July 23, 2019
Profile image
I used this for my first time tonight to help me fall asleep, I am writing this before I fall asleep as to not forget how wonderful I felt when I opened my eyes after listening. Thing is I opened them right before he said “now I’m going to count from 1 to 5” and I felt exactly how he explained as he went from 1 to 5. So relaxed, so happy, smiling every second, and giggling with every number as he counted. I am off to bed now and definitely using this again tomorrow. Brendan Stubbs
Rating
Placed on April 15, 2019
Profile image
I love listening to these at bedtime. I go to sleep and sleep well. I'd recommend these to everyone. LOWANDA
Rating
Placed on April 6, 2019
Profile image
I love listening to the recordings at bedtime. They have help me sleep peacefully through the night. No longer turning the alarm off two or three times in the morning because I am too exhausted to get up. I feel like a new person. Nancy Smith
Rating
Placed on January 26, 2019
Profile image
I have found Joel’s work to be incredibly helpful! I now have 4 downloads (combinations of sleep duration and under an hour). These are transformational. Thank you so much! Traci Lee Paul
Rating
Placed on January 24, 2019
Profile image
I have always used hypnosis. And your hypnosis tapes are very good. Kevin Murphy
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2019
Profile image
I always found these programs to be helpful, if you are consistent listen to them regularly for about a month great changes will come about and you will find yourself in a happier state of mind. Dennis
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
I have wanted to do something like this for a long time. I have heard nothing but good come from those who have use it. I had brain surgery 9/2013, 4 days after surgery i was home, woke to the most severe pain in my head. I had 2 blood clots the size of softballs in the back right side of my brain. I was minutes (THEY SAID MINUTES) FROM BEING DEAD!! WOW!! CHANGED MY OUTLOOK ON EVERYTHING.. MY LIFE, HOW I LIVE IT. THIS IS A GOD SEND. THANK YOU!! I NEED TO FOCUS, BE MORE IN THE MOMENT, BE MINDFUL OF LIFE, ENJOY IT FULLY!!!! I WOULD LOVE TO DO A VIDEO TESTIMONIAL SOMETIME.. IF THAT'S COOL, LET ME KNOW. THANK YOU. LOOKING FORWARD TO STARTING TODAY!!! Dana Traver
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Using hypnosis and meditation audiobooks has helped me fall asleep and get out of bed many times. I rely on them as part of my life and look forward to new titles. Thank you! Deb
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
i wish i could put into words how much you have helped me. I used to be a very negative person.. quite angry really and through meditation and hypnosis i have become very opposite. I am a very happy, positive person. Thank you for giving me a inner peace, i can't explain. Marnie
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
I found Joel Thielke’s hypnosis sessions 5 years ago... followed him on his new endeavor.. I absolutely love all his hypnosis sessions. Hypnosis works! This is the real deal!! Thank you Joel Thielke!! Tammy Edwards
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Since I have been listening to the Hypnotherapy app i have been able to sleep easily and wake up refreshed and have more energy and a brighter outlook. I thoroughly recommend this!! Charly
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
As you can see by my photo I am currently asleep having been mesmerized by my hypnotherapy apps. I awake throughly rested and inspired, prepared to face a new day. Thank you Rachael Meddows. Lilly Belle
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
I use hypnosis and meditation to help me fall asleep and wake up. I rely on them and look forward to new titles. Thank you! Deb
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019